Join Our Online Webinar

April 27, 2011  

StubbyDog and PetsVetSpace Present:

Obesity: The Skinny on Fat

Dr. Joe Bartges, DVM, PhD is a board-certified veterinary specialist in internal medicine and veterinary nutrition.

He is a Diplomate of the ACVIM (Internal Medicine) and ACVN and is presenting an hour of expertly authenticated information specifically for dog owners!

Dr. Bartges will discuss the prevalence of obesity, associated complications and health issues, and solutions and strategies for the prevention and management of this condition.

There will be a specific focus on issues in the Pit Bull breed. We will conclude with a brief question and answer session.

This is an online event!

Wed., May 11, 2001 at 8 pm CDT/6 pm PDT/ 9 pm EST

Click here to find out more and register

*This event is hosted and offered compliments of PetsVetSpace

« « Leaping Above the Odds | One Pit Bull Changes Everything » »

Comments are closed.